The Ohio Chapter of the Sierra Club The Ohio Chapter of the Sierra Club The National Sierra Club
Explore, enjoy and protect the planet

Home Page
About the Ohio Chapter of the Sierra Club
Local Ohio Groups
Conservation Campaigns and Issues
Political Issues and Committee Activities
Executive Committee Activities and Members
Press and Media Information
Contact Information and Online Form
The Ohio Chapter Executive Committee

Current Members of the Ohio Chapter Executive Committee

Elected Members:
At large members elected 2008: Tony Szilagye, Jean Godby, Pat Marida, Mary Beth Lohse
elected 2007: Andy Betts, Bob Kyle, Enid Nagel, Loraine McCosker

Newly-elected members: David Gaines, Melanie Braithwaite, Pat McKenna, Eileen Matias, Enid Nagel (chair)

Group Representatives:
Group reps:  Central Ohio Group – Ryan Mason, Miami – Chris Curran, Salt Springs - George Peya, Western Lake Eire-  Teri Reinhardt, Northeastern Ohio – Jane Halbedal, Appalachian Ohio Group– Teny Bannick , Portage Trail - John Broida

Linda Reeder (Treasurer)

The Ohio Chapter also employs 2 full-time professional staff people who work in partnership with the volunteers in addressing critical environmental issues in the state and works with the Ohio General Assembly to promote the Sierra Club's state legislative agenda.



Ohio State and It's Flower